Contact Us

Pivot, Inc.
201 NE 50th St.
Oklahoma City, OK  73105-1811

Email Pivot atcontact@pivotok.org 
Phone: 405-235-7537
Sign Up Now


Join our team!

 
Therapeutic Care
Contact Jennifer Goodrich at jennifer.goodrich@pivotok.org
 
Family Junction Youth Shelter
Contact Nicole Coleman at brondalyn.coleman@pivotok.org 
 
Community Intervention Center (CIC)
Contact Terrell Johnson at terrell.johnson@pivotok.org
 
Skills Education Program/First Time Offender Program
Contact Tiffani Cox at tiffani.cox@pivotok.org

Supporting Kids in Independent Living (SKIL)
Contact Norman Markland at norman.markland@pivotok.org

Juvenile Re-Entry for Oklahoma County (JROC)
Contact Danny Owens at daniel.owens@pivotok.org or Frank Guerrero at frank.guerrero@pivotok.org 
 
 
Pivot Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 8 p.m. by appointment only
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m., 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. by appointment only
Emergency Shelter and CIC open 24 hours
 
Directions:
Pivot is located two blocks west of Lincoln Ave on NE 50th St.
The physical address is 201 NE 50th St., Oklahoma City, OK  73105-1811.